2016 Harbor Commission Committee Assignments

Standing Committees

  1. Oyster Point Marina Liaison Committee – Brennan, Mattusch
  2. Finance Committee – Brennan, Mattusch
  3. Beach Replenishment Committee – Parravano, Kiraly
  4. Water Quality and Public Safety Committee – Kiraly, Brennan
  5. Communications and Marketing Committee – Brennan, Parravano
  • The above Committees publish agendas to meet the 72-hour public notice requirement. 

Ad-Hoc Committees

  1. Strategic Planning Committee - Mattusch, Kiraly